Back to Home
Faculty and Staff
Faculty & Staff
     
 

Dr. Karen Daley  
RNPC Project Director 
(616) 871-6160
Karen.Daley@davenport.edu

 

Dr. Mary Ziomkowski 
RNPC Liaison 
(616) 871-6172
Mary.Ziomkowski@davenport.edu

 

Dr. Amy Stahley
Associate Dean of Nursing 
(616) 871-6162 
Amy.Stahley@davenport.edu

 

Heather Hunt
RNPC Faculty 
(616) 871-6173 
Heather.Hunt@davenport.edu

 

Kelli Leask
Department Chair of Nursing
(616) 871-6155
Kelli.Leask@davenport.edu

 

Dana Hill
RNPC Advisor 
(616) 264-6325 
Dana.Hill@davenport.edu

 

Rachel Whitney
RNPC Research Assistant
(616) 264-6326 
Rachel.Whitney@davenport.edu

   

 

Wyoming VA CBOC Staff
 

Shela Rogers
Nurse Manager Wyoming VA 
Battle Creek VA Medical Center 

 

 

Nursing Leadership Team
University
Associate Dean: Amy Stahley, PhD, RN
Department Chair: Kelli Leask, APRN, MSN, FNP-C 
Nursing Administrative Assistant: Molly Berzley
Lettinga
Associate Department Chair: Deb Bosworth, MSN, RN
Simulation Lab/Clinical Coordinator: Shellie Raisanen, MSN, RN
Campus Faculty: Janine R. Blakeslee, Ed.D., RN, CNE
Campus Faculty:

Margaret Smith, MSN, RN

Campus Faculty:

Julie Polanic, MSN, RN

Campus Faculty:

Michele VanPatten, MSN, RN

Online Faculty:

Kelli Leask, APRN, MSN, FNP-C

 

This project is supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under grant number UK1HP31714 and title "Nurse, Education, Practice, Quality and Retention- Registered Nurses in Primary Care" for grant amount $2,410,071, with 0% financed with nongovernmental sources. This information or content and conclusions are those of the author and should not be construed as the official position or policy of, nor should any endorsements be inferred by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government.