Back to Home


Adobe offers two certification levels: Adobe Certified Associate (ACA) through Certiport and Adobe Certified Expert (ACE).  (For ACE, see Pearson VUE).

Adobe Certified Associate (ACA)

By certifying proficiency in Adobe Creative Suite, Adobe Certified Associate is the unsurpassed way to demonstrate expertise in Web Design, Visual and Print Design, and Digital Video. With ACA, Adobe offers multiple options for students and instructors to
validate their digital media skills. 

  • Rich Media Communication Using Adobe Macromedia Flash 
  • Web Communication Using Adobe Macromedia Dreamweaver
  • Visual Communication Using Adobe Photoshop 
  • Video Communication Using Adobe Premiere
  • Graphic Design & Illustration using Adobe Illustrator
  • Print & Digital Media Publication using Adobe InDesign

Click here for more information.